Property Details

Double-Master Bedrooms in UB3 Hayes £100pw,Heathrow 5min

Double-Master Bedrooms in UB3 Hayes £100pw,Heathrow 5min

For rent £100.00 Per Week
4 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 14th March 2012

Saffa, Auzy, Hungarian house share, semi detached house, newly refurbished & painted throughout with new carpets, beds & wardrobes now has only the Master bedrooms left at £100pw in a share house on a quiet residential street, frequented by various driving instructors giving lessons to students. (Free parking roadside without restrictions)

Master bedroom £100pw

Couples are welcome at an added £20pw

Well connected travel routes:
Hayes & Harlington train station a mere 5mins walk away with many surrounding shops of a high street & nearby town centre. Heathrow Airport 5mins, Ealing Broadway is 12mins away & Paddington only 20mins. (& no the planes cannot be heard as the flight path is West to East, we are 5mins North)

Busses are plenty depending where you need to get to.
E6(Greenford), H98 (Hounslow Station) , UB3, UB4, U4 (Uxbridge), U5 (Uxbridge), 90 (Northolt, Feltham), 140 (Heathrow T1,2,3) 195 (Brentford), 350 (Heathrow T5), 696

The house is expected to be quiet during the week with drinks and BBQ’s on the weekend (weather pending), also gas BBQ & outside garden furniture to seat around 12 people (more if needed) & a pub style outside garden heater for entertainment of friends when it’s not so summery.

Bills will be divided equally among those in the house.
Which should work out to around £60 ish if 5 people reside & £50 ish if 6 people reside.

Seeking English speaking relaxed easy going House Trained people who cleans up after themselves. House rules! You find things tidy you leave things tidy and are stable meaning you have jobs & can pay the rent & bills. House cleaning is on an honesty bases and all housemates are expected to contribute equally. No exceptions! & sorry no DSS

One month’s deposit & one month’s rent in advance
Contactable references required.
I will be seeking a balance of males & females within the house (Ying Yang)

Kind Regards



Contact name: Simon

Quick find Ref# RA070212131803

Location: London (UB3) (Greater London)

Rent: £100.00 per Week

Deposit: £430.00

Available: Now