Property Details

Wood Street Walthamstow - Huge Double Room available late june

    No images available

Wood Street Walthamstow - Huge Double Room available late june

For rent £350.00 Per Month
3 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 28th May 2011

We are two 27 year old females living just off of Wood Street, Walthamstow and are looking for someone to move in at the end of June to start of July to replace our current housemate who is moving in with his girlfriend.

We're 5-7 minutes walk from Wood Street station, 5-10 mins bus from Walthamstow central - 2 mins on the train - or 10 minutes walk from Snaresbrook station.

The room is furnished with Bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and lamp as is the rest of the house. I've lived here for 4 years, our other housemate for over a year now and it's a great house. If you have any questions drop me an email and i'll get back to you as soon as I can

The landlady is a private landlady and is very good at getting things fixed and repaired where necessary but without being intrusive.

Rent is 350 per month with bills on top which come to between 100-120 per person per month usually dependent on gas and electricity.

We have broadband and all mod cons as well as a decent sized back garden, shed for storage and a gardener included in the rent.

There is also a gated carport if you drive and would like off-road parking.

Contact name: Karen

Quick find Ref# RA280511194610

Location: Walthamstow (E17) (Greater London)

Rent: £350.00 per Month

Deposit: £350.00

Available: Now