Property Details

Double room in House share with beautiful garden, great 15 mins from the City and the West End

Double room in House share with beautiful garden, great 15 mins from the City and the West End

For rent £650.00 Per Month
3 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 8th July 2011

A furnished double room available overlooking the garden in Victorian terrace house in quiet road.

Property description.
A three storey Victorian house with a well maintained garden. The property is set over four floors, it is spacious and sunny, refurbished throughout with stripped floorboards. The kitchen is large with dining area that seats four with an open fire place. The kitchen is well equipped to a high standard with all modern conveniences, microwave, washing machine and TV etc. In addition there is a separate lounge with sofa, armchair and TV and a separate dining room. Free on-street parking and quiet, friendly neighbours.

The Room
Double with a Sleigh-bed, shelves, chest of drawers and built-in wardrobe, study table and chair plus new carpet. Clean, bright and quiet.

Location
Stamford Hill is located with good transport links, post office, banks and a Sainsbury with easy access to Stoke Newington and the restaurants, bars, cafes and Farmers Market

Transport links
Stamford Hill rail station is a 2 minute walk away with a regular 15 minute service to Liverpool St and access to the City.
Nearest tube is Seven Sisters 6 minute walk with 15 minute tube journey to Oxford Circus. Also nearby is Piccadilly Line Manor House
Good Night Buses N73, N253, N254 N90. N149 N76

About me
Looking for professional friendly housemate with a good sense of humour. I'm a self-employed actor and teacher, flexible and friendly.

Available amenities
Central heating, broadband, washing machine, microwave, fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher TV, DVD player, bath shower, garden, on-street parking

Rent details for each room
560.00 per month plus 90 per month for all bills includes gas, water, electric, community charge and free wi fi. TOTAL 650 per month inclusive
Deposit 650
Work and personal references please

Ideal new housemate
Age range 22 to 55
Professional
Non-smoking
Work schedule

Contact name: Graham

Quick find Ref# RA080711124039

Location: London (N15) (Greater London)

Rent: £650.00 per Month

Deposit: £650.00

Available: Now