Property Details

LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM in SE18, looking for female

LARGE DOUBLE BEDROOM in SE18, looking for female

For rent £140.00 Per Week
4 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 22nd August 2011

Our house is located on a quiet residential road, with great transport links to the West End, the 02 Arena and Canary Wharf.
- 5 mins walk to Plumstead mainline station (20 mins to London Bridge, 20/30 mins to Canon Street,Charing Cross and Waterloo.
- 2 mins from bus routes into London, 5 mins from bus route to DLR at the Royal Arsenal and River boat into Westminster Pier
- 5 minutes walk to local supermarkets and other local shops.
- 15/minutes bus journey to Greewich University.

Sharing with an all female friendly household, myself and 2 daughters (both over 20). We love cats so there are 4 of them but they will not enter your room.

The room is spacious with a new double bed, wardrobe and overlooks the garden. Small fridge, microwave and kettle for own use can be arranged for the room. You will have your own shower room (newly decoarated) and separate wc. Very private area of the house.

We are looking for a tidy professional female (non smoking preferable but would consider only smoking outside).

Please note we are not looking to rent to DSS or agencies.
To arrange a viewing please call Sue.

Contact name: Sue

Quick find Ref# RA220811145930

Location: Greenwich (SE18) (Greater London)

Rent: £140.00 per Week

Deposit: £200.00

Available: Now