Property Details

Room to share in flat with easy going female

    No images available

Room to share in flat with easy going female

For rent £650.00 Per Month
1 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 14th June 2012

Lovely room in flat sharing with owner. Flat is just a short walk to Caledonian road and Holloway Road tubes and a short bus ride to Camden. The flat has broadband, washing machine, microwave, bathroom with shower and bath and is away from the main road so in a quiet area.

The room has double bed, double wardrobe, shelves and chest of drawers so you all you need to bring is yourself and a sense of humour! Bills are included. Would suit post grad or mature student, or professional.

I have recently undergone a career change and having worked in the media for many years now work as a teaching assistant at a special needs school. I am looking for a flatmate who has their own life but is happy to settle down to watch a good film over a bottle of wine if we both happen to be in on the same night. I am a smoker and do smoke in the living room but the flat is split level and the spare room is situated on the floor below the rest of the flat.

Contact name: Julia

Quick find Ref# RA110911225214

Location: London (N7 9) (Greater London)

Rent: £650.00 per Month

Deposit: £400.00

Available: Now