Property Details

Lovely room in welcoming house

Lovely room in welcoming house

For rent £120.00 Per Week
3 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 15th September 2011

I am a Dutch woman who keeps her house clean, tidy and well maintained.

I have my spare room available to a male / female / couple (rent will be £600 for a couple). You will be sharing the house with me, my 18 year old son and my cat Gypsy.

Besides your room you are of course free to use the dining room, living room (with wood burner and Sky Freeview), kitchen and garden at your own leisure. I am a welcoming and friendly person and we can spend as much or little time together as we both feel is comfortable.

I have an en-suite bathroom so the 'main' bathroom will be used by you and my son only.


The rent would include gas, electricity, water, fibre-optic broadband, Sky (in living room). In addition any potential telephone use would be charged.

Ashford International train station is a 13 min walk away, Designer Outlet about 8 min and walking to town would take you around 25 min.

If you have any more questions or would like to come and have a look please get in touch with me (please note that the sofa bed is no longer in the room).

PS: The photo's don't do the room any justice!

Contact name: Monique

Quick find Ref# RA150911204258

Location: Ashford (TN24) (Kent)

Rent: £120.00 per Week

Deposit: £400.00

Available: Now