Property Details

2 bedroom Fllat female flat mate wanted ASAP

2 bedroom Fllat female flat mate wanted ASAP

For rent £500.00 Per Month
2 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 22nd September 2011

Hi, I am Ayesha, I’m 22 years old and own a flat in Belmont near Sutton in Surrey. I am a very sociable person who enjoys going to the gym and socialising with friends whether it’s in a bar or having a dinner party.
I currently work in London for the civil service and have done so for the last year. I’m a massive fashion fan and believe I may have a shoe and clothes addiction which is easy to tell from my two wardrobes!

I am looking to rent out the 2nd double bedroom of my 2 bedroom, 1st floor flat. The shared areas will include a large spacious living room with a balcony, the kitchen which is situated just off the living room and a modern bathroom with a large walk in shower. The room is available with parking in the private car parking and is situated a short walk to Belmont train station which has a direct route to London Victoria.

The room is available for £500 PCM which includes rent, electric bill, water bill, TV licence and council tax. I will require a month’s rent in advance and £250 as a deposit, rent will be expected on the last day of the month. I am looking for a female housemate who is reliable, outgoing and with a similar disposition to me. I would like this person to think of the flat as their home. I’d like us to be able to sit down and have a natter after work over wine, have dinner and watch TV together. As well as being able to do our own thing, I’d like someone who can be a friend as well as a room mate.

Contact name: Ayesha

Quick find Ref# RA220911121103

Location: Sutton (SM2) (Surrey)

Rent: £500.00 per Month

Deposit: £250.00

Available: Now