Property Details

Midweek Professional Housesharer Junction 10 M4

Midweek Professional Housesharer Junction 10 M4

For rent £150.00 Per Week
4 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 26th September 2011

Hello Potential Midweek House Sharers!
Are you looking for a ‘home from home’ during the week in the Winnersh area? I am a professional lady living with my 18 year old son (soon to go to university!) in an immaculate non smoking 4 bed detached house 7 minutes walk from the beautiful country park, Dinton Pastures, 7 minutes walk from the Waterloo line (Winnersh station) and 2 miles drive from the Paddington line (Twyford station).
I am a bubbly, easy going person who socialises most evenings but loves to spend a night at home baking and cooking delicious meals.
The house is spacious, benefiting from 4 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living room, separate dining room and fully equipped kitchen along with private garden, summer house and 3 off road parking spaces plus garage. The double room I am looking to rent has just been refurbished and has sole use of the downstairs bathroom plus off road parking. Clean bedding and towels provided weekly. I would like to emphasise this is a mid week house share and you will often have the place to yourself.
Looking to rent the room Monday to Friday only at £150pw inc all bills and broadband (cash up front).
I am looking for a tidy, considerate professional. Room available from 31/10/11. Viewings welcome.

Contact name: dawn

Quick find Ref# RA260911143819

Location: Wokingham (RG41) (Berkshire)

Rent: £150.00 per Week

Deposit: £150.00

Available: Now