Property Details

Young Professional Female Wants House Mate

Young Professional Female Wants House Mate

For rent £400.00 Per Month
3 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 22nd November 2011

I am a 21 year old professional female who works 9-5, I enjoy going out on a weekend, eating out, cooking at home, cinema and all the usual stuff. I am looking for someone who is of a similar personality to myself, has similar interests and is sociable whilst at home.

The house is located between Dukinfield and Stalybridge and is close to Stalybridge Train Station. It takes about twenty minutes to get into the centre of Manchester and the address is five minutes drive from the M60, there is also a direct bus into the Manchester City Centre only a two minute walk away.

It has an entrance hall, two large living rooms, kitchen, bathroom and three bedrooms. There is ample space to park outside the address. Included in the price are all bills (Gas, Elec, Water, Council Tax) including Sky TV and Broadband Internet. The house is situated in a quiet and safe area, is in great condition and is very clean.

The room that is available to rent is a large double room which is currently furnished with a bed, chest of drawers, double wardrobe and TV. I am happy for a long term housemate to decorate the room to their taste.

Contact name: Jess

Quick find Ref# RA221111193312

Location: Manchester (SK16) (Greater Manchester)

Rent: £400.00 per Month

Deposit: £0.00

Available: Now