A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 239

Consider Any - Winsford - Cheshire - Professional requires room / house share


Professional requires room / house share

Professional requires room / house share

Last updated: 7th December 2011


I'm looking for a room during the week from January onwards for a few months while I settle into a new job in the area. I'll only be there 2 or 3 (occasionally 4) a nights a week, but will need to come and go as I please.

I'm really laid back, enjoy music and a glass of wine!

I like to think I'm easy to get on with too.

On the days I'm there I'll be at work in the day, out at around 7.30 in the morning and back sometime early evening. In the evenings I'll need to access your broadband if that's ok?

I play in/run a couple of tribute bands as well which play at weekends. I'll be doing some work in the evenings on occasions for those. Sometimes its doing the VAT, other times I'll be learning new material. This just means I'll be in my room with a bass guitar and head phones, you or your neighbours wont hear a thing!

Other times I'll by doing work work on a laptop.

Other times I'll just want to kick back and have a glass of wine and something to eat and maybe veg for an hour in front of the telly.

Contact name: David

Looking for: Consider Any

In the following area(s)

Winsford (Cheshire)
Chester (Cheshire)
Nantwich (Cheshire)
Crewe (Cheshire)

Room Wanted from: 03/01/2012

Quick find Ref# RW071211225541