Property Details

chilled girly house

chilled girly house

For rent £400.00 Per Month
3 Bedrooms Print this page
Last updated: 8th January 2013

Hi im Dee, and im looking for 2 female profesionals to share my house. I currently live here alone and have 2 rooms to rent 1 double at £400 inc bed and wardrobe, and a smaller single room (will fit double bed in) at £350 was looking for 2 women who share the same kind of intrests as me, if not its no biggie. I work full time as a hairdresser in town so im not here through the day, and i would prefer someone whos a similar age and who is clean as i have cream carpets through my home. Im not a clean freak but i like you to clean up after yourself in bathroom & ktchen. I need someone who likes to relax and chill through the week, as we all will work. I am 24 and go out myslef weekends and enjoy a drink in the house, and sometimes loud music so dont be afraid of a night out as i dont mind. The only rules are - Shoes off at the door and no men home over night, i dont mean to sound like anyones dad but its nice to escape into this home with the girlies and have some peace. This is a pet free and smoker free home but i dont mind if you go outside to smoke, just not in the house. There is a drive and gate for secure parking, and parking on the front. Also the house is alarmed so you can keep all your valuables safe, 1 Bath and shower, 2 toilets, use of kitchen, diner, living room and garden. The rent includes - C/tax, gas, electric, water, telephone line, broadband, youview TV. if interested please get in touch, Dee :) xx

Contact name: deedee

Quick find Ref# RA080113222256

Location: Manchester (M40) (Greater Manchester)

Rent: £400.00 per Month

Deposit: £150.00

Available: Now